The Gladiators
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Together in, together out since 2007

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Gladiators 3th Anniversery.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Droops
General
General
Droops

Male
Number of posts : 897
Registration date : 2008-07-17

The Gladiators 3th Anniversery. Empty
PostSubject: The Gladiators 3th Anniversery.   The Gladiators 3th Anniversery. EmptyTue Nov 24, 2009 11:15 am

19th Februari 2010 (If i am correct not at a soc terminal atm Wink ) we survived 3 years EU affraid

19 feb 2010 is on a Friday Btw so thats great.

My thought is to try to do something Special.

Create an Event in which only soc members can participate or even take it Wider and let all who wanna join participate.
If this is a nice idea i will contact Oleg since i have no experience creating Events.

Other idea if beacons are back in feb. 2010 to do several beacons that weekend with soc members only.

Anyway lemme know if u have any suggestions Question
Back to top Go down
https://the-gladiators.forumotion.com/
Punx
General
General
Punx

Male
Number of posts : 323
Registration date : 2008-07-20

PostSubject: Re: The Gladiators 3th Anniversery.   The Gladiators 3th Anniversery. EmptyTue Nov 24, 2009 4:42 pm

Great, I'll be there!!!!

The Event part I like the most, since Beacons aren't that special anymore thx to Droops before VU10 lol!

OK, if you would take the event public, I'd suggest to give noobies a chance to get/win something too (not mentioning me in particular). I'm thinking of a piece of equipment they can use, but open for suggestions!
Also, it would be great for them if they should know they COULD get a spot in our society, without TG's advertising for it. Events are a good way to attract fresh members, and are a great way to observe them while playing.